SBTRKT 'Higher' ft. Raury | New Music

The track is taken from SBTRKT's forthcoming album Wonder Where We Land which is due to drop on September 22nd. Higher features current music wonderkid from ATL. Check out the track and Album track listing below.

SBTRKT Wonder Where We Land (Tracklisting):
01 Day 1
02 Wonder Where We Land (feat. Sampha)
03 Lantern
04 Higher (feat. Raury)
05 Day 5
06 Look Away (feat. Caroline Polachek)
07 Osea (feat. Koreless)
08 Temporary View (feat. Sampha)
09 NEW DORP. NEW YORK (feat Ezra Koenig)
10 Everybody Knows
11 Problem (Solved) (feat. Jessie Ware)
12 If It Happens (feat. Sampha)
13 Gon Stay (feat. Sampha)
14 The Light (feat. Denai Moore)
15 Voices In My Head (feat. A$AP Ferg)



Post a comment